Register Now

Recreation Center - Back Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - August Tuesday August 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - August Thursday August 22, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - August Tuesday August 27, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - August Thursday August 29, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Tuesday September 3, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Thursday September 5, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Tuesday September 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Thursday September 12, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Tuesday September 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jujitsu Adults Jujitsu, Adults - September Thursday September 19, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM