Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday January 16, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Monday January 17, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Tuesday January 18, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Wednesday January 19, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Thursday January 20, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Friday January 21, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Saturday January 22, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Sunday January 23, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Monday January 24, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Tuesday January 25, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Wednesday January 26, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Thursday January 27, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Friday January 28, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Saturday January 29, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Sunday January 30, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Monday January 31, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Friday February 4, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Saturday February 5, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Sunday February 6, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Monday February 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Friday February 11, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Saturday February 12, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Sunday February 13, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Monday February 14, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Recreation Basketball - Grades 9-12 (DARE) - High School Rec Basketball (Boys and Girls In-town Division)