Register Now

Jabish Brook School - Outdoor Pickleball Courts

Facility Area Information


62 North Washington Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Information
Two Regulation Pickleball Courts set next to the Jabish Brook Pavillion, Access from Springfield Road



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Fridays Evenings Friday August 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Wednesdays Evenings Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Fridays Evenings Friday August 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tues & Thurs Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM