Register Now

Old Town Hall

Facility Information

28 Park Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Log in to Request

General Information
Come host your birthday party or play some pick-up basketball, our Old Town Hall facility is available for rent!
*Rental time includes setup and cleanup*
 

Please note the facility calendar changes constantly and not all information could be 100% up to date at the time of reservation request. 

Rental Information
  •  No tables or chairs are provided
  •  No PROPPING open doors
  •  No Drugs and/or alcohol
  •  No glass containers
  •  No bands or D.J.’s
  •  No bouncy houses
  •  No hockey,rollerblades/roller-skates/skateboards/soccer
  •  No use of baseball/softball bats

  •  Make arrangements to pick up key at the Rec Dept. prior to requested time/day
  •  Sweep and spot clean any spills
  • Pick up all trash
  • Remove trash from facility (bring trash home for disposal)
  • Ensure that no individuals are left in the facility
  • Shut off all lights (switches located to the right of the soda machine)
  • Secure all doors (facility)
  • Drop off key at the Belchertown Recreation Department Office IMMEDIATELY after use (drop-off slot-after hrs side door)

Fee Schedule

Non-profit/Private $10.00 per hour   
For Profit/Groups/Business $50.00 per hour


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
pick up family basketball Friday February 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Pick-Up Basketball Friday February 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pick-Up Basketball Saturday February 22, 2020 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Saturday February 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baton Practices Sunday February 23, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday February 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
basketball Monday February 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
pick up basketball Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
pick up basketball Wednesday February 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Winter Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick-Up Basketball Friday February 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball Saturday February 29, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Baton Practices Sunday March 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
basketball Monday March 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
pick up basketball Monday March 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
pick up basketball Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday March 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Zumba - Winter Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick-Up Basketball Friday March 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Saturday March 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baton Practices Sunday March 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
party Sunday March 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pick-Up Basketball Friday March 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Baton Practices Sunday March 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lavoie Birthday Party Sunday March 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Monday Evening - Beginner Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday March 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Zumba - Spring Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick-Up Basketball Friday March 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
party Saturday March 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Volleyball Saturday March 21, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM