Register Now

Chestnut Hill Community School

Facility Information

59 State Street
Belchertown, MA 01007




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday March 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday March 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday March 23, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday March 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday March 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday March 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pre-School Baseball/Whiffle Ball Spring 2019 Sunday March 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday April 1, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evening - Advanced Friday April 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Saturday Morning - Advanced Tournament Saturday April 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Saturday Afternoon - Beginners Saturday April 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Saturday Afternoon - Advanced Saturday April 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Pre-School Baseball/Whiffle Ball Spring 2019 Sunday April 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday April 8, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pre-School Baseball/Whiffle Ball Spring 2019 Sunday April 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM