Register Now

Chestnut Hill Community School

Facility Information

59 State Street
Belchertown, MA 01007




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cupcake Creations Winter Cupcakes Wednesday January 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 1-6 Saturday January 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday January 26, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday February 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 1-6 Saturday February 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday February 2, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday February 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cupcake Creations Valentines Cupcakes Friday February 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday February 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 1-6 Saturday February 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday February 9, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday February 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Safe@Home Safe@Home Wednesday February 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday February 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM