Belchertown Recreation Department
Register Now

Jabish Brook School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Jabish Brook School
90' Baseball Field
Full Size Multipurpose Field
Gymnasium
Outdoor Pickleball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

62 North Washington Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Fee Schedule
For more information on renting this facility please contact the school department at 323-0423




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Clinics Volleyball - Grades 7-8 - Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Thursday Evenings Thursday August 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball Clinics Volleyball - Grades 7-8 - Summer 2021 Friday August 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Friday Evenings Friday August 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Tuesday Mornings Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 Beginner Pickleball Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Thursday Evenings Thursday August 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Friday Evenings Friday August 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Tuesday Mornings Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Wednesday Mornings Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Thursday Evenings Thursday August 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Summer 2021 - Friday Evenings Friday August 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball Tournament - Intermediate Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball Tournament - Advanced Saturday August 21, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball Tournament - Beginners Friday August 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM