Register Now

Chestnut Hill Community School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


59 State Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Fee Schedule

Please contact the Office at 323-0419 or by e-mail at recreation@belchertown.org  for rental information and availability. 

 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Sunday December 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton, Junior Oylympic Team - Session II Monday December 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Sunday December 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Sunday December 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades K-6 Saturday January 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday January 4, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Sunday January 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton, Junior Oylympic Team - Session II Monday January 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades K-6 Saturday January 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday January 11, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Sunday January 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton, Junior Oylympic Team - Session II Monday January 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM