Register Now

Chestnut Hill Community School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule

Please contact the Office at 323-0419 or by e-mail at recreation@belchertown.org  for rental information and availability. 

 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baton Twirlers Nationals Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tuesday Evenings - Summer 2019 Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Nationals Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Summer 2019 Friday June 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tuesday Evenings - Summer 2019 Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Summer 2019 Friday July 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball - Youth Summer 2019 Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball - Youth Summer 2019 Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Tuesday Evenings - Summer 2019 Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball - Youth Summer 2019 Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball - Youth Summer 2019 Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Baton Twirlers Nationals Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Summer 2019 Friday July 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM