Register Now

Chestnut Hill Community School

Facility Information

59 State Street
Belchertown, MA 01007




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday February 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday February 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday March 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 1-6 Saturday March 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday March 2, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday March 4, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday March 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday March 11, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball - Adults Pickleball - Friday Evenings - Spring 2019 Friday March 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 1-6 Saturday March 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Field Hockey Indoor Field Hockey Grades 7-12 Saturday March 16, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirlers Baton Twirlers, Competitive Team - Mondays - Spring 2019 Monday March 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirlers Intro to Twirling - Winter - Mondays Monday March 18, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM